transparent logo
Life Imaging Fla. > Testimonials

Testimonials

4.83/5
Life Imaging Fla.
Early Detection Of Heart Disease And Cancer located in Deerfield Beach, FL & Orlando, FL
1503 Total Reviews
Life Imaging Fla. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Life Imaging Fla. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Rachel Jones
Submitted 2024-04-11

So glad I did it

Laura Zlotnick
Submitted 2024-04-09

Rafal Bolko
Submitted 2024-04-07

Linda Lory
Submitted 2024-04-06

Everything was nice. No complaints. Glad I did the Full Body Imaging because my heart scan was not good and I need to see a Cardiologist!

Allen Abramson
Submitted 2024-04-06

Robert Schroeder
Submitted 2024-04-06

SHARON SCHWARTZ
Submitted 2024-04-06

Thank you

Jason Chong
Submitted 2024-04-06

Sawsan Abuhadid
Submitted 2024-04-05

Charles O'Brady
Submitted 2024-04-05

Very welcoming staff and clean facility.

Rick Divita
Submitted 2024-04-05

All good

Stephen Vaszily
Submitted 2024-04-05

Great 👍🏻

Kerri Oliver
Submitted 2024-04-05

A very smooth process with friendly staff that made us feel welcome and comfortable

Cynthia Greven Faeth
Submitted 2024-04-04

diane Mendola
Submitted 2024-04-04

Laura C.
Submitted 2024-02-28

Amazing facility and everyone that works there was so kind and knowledgeable. Amazing concept and so happy to have good preventative healthcare nearby!

Jean N.
Submitted 2024-02-24

Very professional & pleasant team! Nassif thoroughly explained how the heart works, what the imaging would show & what results would mean. He patiently answered all of our many questions. The scan was quick & comfortable & we went home with a CD for our primary doctor. The report from the cardiologist who read the cardiac scan & explained the results was in our email the next day. Nassif also followed up with a phone call the next day in case we had any questions. The report for the body scan was emailed a few days later & explained in detail each "slice" and organ, and what the findings meant. We had no symptoms but our scans showed concerning information that we need to explore further. We're grateful for these results so we can deal with these issues before they become a crisis. We highly recommend Life Imaging

Jose S.
Submitted 2024-02-24

Staff was very professional & amicable. Owner sat down with me and explained the process and what to be expected from it. I was there for a heart scan but ended getting a full scan instead which took less than 5 min. Before i left i had part of my results with me. It was a pleasant experience overall. Im glad i invested in this company from the beginning, becoming a small part of it, It’s set to grow like it was said from the get go.

Karen C.
Submitted 2024-02-24

A great experience! Lovely office and excellent, professional staff . Fully explained the scan , and offered additional option of a full body scan at a reasonable price . I chose the free scan and received my results very quickly . I highly recommended this facility . Very knowledgeable staff

hiram marin
Submitted 2024-02-23

First of all want to give credit to Sue and staff . As soon as I walked into the office it was a wow factor the aroma of cleansing nest of the place .The consolation was explained thoroughly great experience wene taking the test.my results were good when I got back to work I told my employees about Life images and recommended to all so you will be getting some new patients I will be preaching Life Imaging.